Three new releases on May 14, 2021

On May 14h, 2021 JazzHausMusik will release these three productions:

JHM 279 - Georg Ruby VILLAGE ZONE – "Saluti a Peppino"
JHM 280 - Stephan Goldbach – "Transit"
JHM 281 - A.R.K. – "Music by Endangered Species"

They will be available at recent download shops online and, of course, on CD.

Go back